top of page

First 3 books published!

It's a very exciting day: OTK Publications has published the first 3 volumes of the Experiences series today! They are available for pre-sale on Amazon, Smashwords, and soon - Apple (iBooks), Barnes & Noble (Nook), and other retailers.

The Prequel, Origins of a Fetish will be released August 22, 2014.

Book 2: First Experience will be released September 12.

Book 3: Weekend Experience will be released October 17.

We plan to release additional volumes monthly.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page